General terms of use of Motifsbroderie.exposezmoi.fr

(updated on January 16, 2020 in accordance with the Consumer Code,Consolidated version as of January 1, 2020)

About us...

The address of our website is: https://motifsbroderie.exposezmoi.fr/

SIREN: 818 233 306

SIRET: (Headquarters) 818 233 306 00013

Contact us

You can contact us by mail, email and phone.

contact@exposezmoi.fr

Mail / press service

NYARE import

46 street of the golden key 16410 Dignac

Tel: 0749184973

Responsible for publication

M.Barry

Scope

These Terms are intended to define the terms and conditions of use of the services offered by the company EXPOSEZMOI.FR under the registered trademark EXPOSEZMOI , as well as the conditions of access and use of these services by creators, sellers, traders and users.

Our subscribers acknowledge having received this information concerning the services offered on our platform, we reserve the right to modify our services and access to the site MB.EXPOSEZMOI users who do not respect the Terms.

The user will be informed in case of change of the TOS, depending on the change or improvement of the services offered.

Our services and services

The essential characteristics of the good or service

The https: // motifs broderie.exposezmoi.fr site allows sales by various creative sellers including MB.exposezmoi. The activity of this site consists more specifically in the supply of digital content in accordance with Directive No. 2011-83 / EU of October 25, 2011 on consumer rights.

A unique personalized scanning service provided by MB.exposezme-moi.

Create a shop to sell his designs without any limit of quantity of articles and without commission by article put on sale on the site.

The price of the good or service, in application of Articles L. 113-3 and L. 113-3-1 of the consumer code.

The name, labeling and price of each design are indicated on the product sheet.

The price for personalized scanning is at least 15 euros including tax. This rate is not fixed. As soon as we receive your image to be digitized, we will tell you the price for the production depending on the complexity of your image.

Pay an order

By accessing the platform, the buyer can choose to pay a reason using the "Add to cart" buttons. The items will then be added to the cart. The buyer must use the button "validation of the order" available in his shopping cart.

It is then directed to the registration page, billing and delivery details. The buyer can view the details of his order on this same page. After having filled and verified the form he must use the button "Continue for payment" and finally on "place the order". The buyer can pay with order with a bank card. All payments and payment data are secured via the providers Stripe et paypal

Any order placed is final and firm with a view to acquiring the patterns selected when ordering.

Deadline at which MB.exposezmoi undertakes to deliver the reasons or to perform the scanning service.

Patterns purchased in store : The patterns you buy in the shop are immediately delivered and available for download. you will also find them in your customer account in the "download" tab

Digitization service : The execution and delivery time for a personalized scan is 24 to 48 hours. Your digitized motif will be available for download on MB. Expose me in the section . You must add the motif to your basket and pay for your order after accepting the general conditions of service. Your design will be delivered to you immediately and also available in your customer account in the "download" tab.

Right of withdrawal

Your right of withdrawal cannot be exercised in application of article L 221-28 of the consumer code concerning digital content.

By purchasing an embroidery motif which is digital content not supplied on a material medium, you waive your right of withdrawal after being in agreement with the general conditions of sale and service. By accepting these conditions you waive your right of withdrawal.

Mediation

Consumer mediation is a process for out-of-court dispute resolution, whereby a consumer and a professional try to reach an agreement to settle an amicable dispute between them, with the help of a third party, the mediator. .

In the event of disputes, you therefore have the possibility of resorting to a consumer mediator. (Article L.111-1 of the consumer code)

Intellectual property

The patterns sold by MB.exposezmoi meet the regulations on the protection of designs and models presented on the site of the National Institute of Intellectual Property.

https://www.inpi.fr/fr/comprendre-la-propriete-intellectuelle/les-dessins-modeles

Registration conditions on MB.EXPOSEZMOI

Access to the platform is reserved for Retail Sellers over 18 years, with the legal power to sell their articles or creations. As a professional salesperson, our services are reserved for companies registered in the RCS or the directory of trades and individual sellers.

As a user you must commit yourself to respect all the rules of politeness and courtesy vis-à-vis vendors and machine embroidery patterns, in your comments, your discussions and opinions.
Publications with racist, sexist, pornographic content, as well as all articles used in the manufacture and consumption of illegal products are prohibited.

Prohibited articles

All products prohibited for sale.

forbidden on MB.EXPOSEZMOI (Not exhaustive)

Weapons, drugs, alcohol, tobacco and all regulated substances
All products from protected or prohibited animal species, and of human origin.
All articles that advocate crimes against humanity, genocide, child pornography and all articles that violate human rights and dignity.
Pornographic products and content.
Food products are strictly prohibited on the site.
All articles and products that are subject to a regulation in force, particular.
Imitations, protected content, trademark infringement, and the reproduction of protected works of art.

By registering as a seller you agree to comply with the laws and regulations regarding the sale of products in France. exposeMoi reserves the right to delete any account that does not comply with these rules, without notice, in order to respect the laws in force, the ethics and the moral values ​​of MB.EXPOSEZMOI.

Create your account

To create a user account to use our services you must register by respecting the required fields. The user agrees to use his own email address and not that of a third party. Your username and password are strictly confidential, do not communicate to a third party.

The user will have the opportunity after registration on MB.EXPOSEZMOI modify or supplement their personal information via their user profile page.

We reserve the right to delete a user account that does not meet these conditions or that has an invalid email address.

As a seller or buyer you can report any problems found on the platform as well as any inappropriate content to our support address. contact@exposezmoi.fr

terminate

You can terminate your seller account without notice by contacting our support at contact@exposezmoi.fr
The seller remains responsible for all actions performed on his account with his login credentials, until closing which will take effect within a period of 7 days from the date of request for termination.

In case of non use of a seller account for more than 1 year MB.EXPOSEZMOI reserves the right to close this one. The seller will be informed 7 days before.
MB.EXPOSEZMOI.FR reserves the right to withdraw from the seller's electronic purse all sums due to expose me in case of cancellation or in the case of a refund from the buyer. What the user of the platform accepts.

If the seller is unreachable MB.EXPOSEZMOI reserves the right to transmit its contact information of the seller.
The seller agrees to honor all scanning services in progress before the closing date of his account.

Any closure of the account entails a total and irremediable cancellation of all personal data as well as all the product sheets of the seller on the site MB.EXPOSEZMOI. This action is final.

Comments and reviews

Comments, reviews and ratings are free for all users of the platform.MB.EXPOSEZMOI can not be held responsible for derogatory comments.
Users may nevertheless report any comments or notices posted on their shop.

MB.EXPOSEZMOI reserves the right to delete any comment without notice if it does not respect the good practices of courtesy or damages the image of EXPOSEZMOI.FR

Price of embroidery machine motifs of the seller

The selling price of the machine embroidery designs is free and fixed by it. What the seller accepts. MB.EXPOSEZMOI gets paid by putting the seller and the buyer in contact. The amount of this remuneration is fixed and calculated on the total amount of the basket of the order (TTC). This remuneration is collected by MB.EXPOSEZMOI once the buyer has paid the amount of his order.

Amount of service fees for vendors

The service fee for the sellers is 20% (TTC) of the total amount of the cart. So 80% for the seller. This percentage of service fees remains the same for all professional or private sellers, whether or not subject to VAT.

The online design on your shop is free and unlimited.
The opening of your shop is free.

Information for the seller and the buyer

In the case of a purchase the right of withdrawal and warranty for hidden defects are not applicable, as well as any guarantees that may be related to the quality of the machine embroidery pattern downloaded. MB.EXPOSEZMOI invites the buyer to contact the seller in order to set up and validate all the conditions relating to the specifics of the reason and the files of this one.

The seller as sole manager of his shop undertakes to check and regularly update the status of his stock of items.

The payment of the seller is made automatically via PayPal as soon as the amount of his electronic wallet is greater than (15) euros.

Retraction, refund and cancellation

The seller as a professional undertakes to comply with all the rules of fiscal, commercial and social, he must comply with all regulations applicable to the sale of products. For any article put on sale on the site by a particular seller the right of withdrawal will not apply. The buyer is informed.

In case of dispute the seller and the buyer must find an amicable solution best practices and courtesy must be de rigueur. However, we reserve the right to intervene in case of non-resolution of the dispute. The seller therefore agrees to respect the solution proposed by MB.EXPOSEZMOI.

responsibility

MB.EXPOSEZMOI is a host, we have no control over the content before it is published on the platform. We can not be held responsible for a loss of income due to a problem of access to the platform, or a loss of data.

Vendors as "independent entities" are liable for all indirect or direct damages caused by their selling actions on MB.EXPOSEZMOI. We can not be held responsible.

The seller and the buyer acknowledge that we have no obligation to intervene to resolve a dispute between them. No compensation can therefore be required MB.EXPOSEZMOI. What users accept.

Our platform is dependent on internet provider services therefore, any malfunction of servers or networks can prevent or affect access to our services and this regardless of our desire to ensure the continuity of these.

All users of MB.EXPOSEZMOI are responsible for their created account, with their username and password. The outgoing hypertext links as well as any other content is binding only the users. As such users should report to MB.EXPOSEZMOI any fraudulent use of these accounts so that we disable them.

the users of the platform and MB.EXPOSEZMOI will endeavor to settle amicably any dispute. In the absence of a solution, the particular user may contact a mediator and the professional user, the commercial court.

These general conditions of use are governed and subject to French law.

The MB.EXPOSEZMOI.FR Team

close

Subscribe for free to the Newsletter to benefit from promotional codes.

Conditions générales d’utilisation de Motifsbroderie.exposezmoi.fr 

( mise à jour le 16 janvier 2020 en conformité avec le Code de la consommation,Version consolidée au 1 janvier 2020)

 

Qui sommes-nous ?

L’adresse de notre site Web est : https://motifsbroderie.exposezmoi.fr/

SIREN: 818 233 306

SIRET: (Siège)818 233 306 00013

Nous-contacter 

Vous pouvez nous contacter par courrier ,courrier électronique et par téléphone .

contact@exposezmoi.fr

Service courrier /presse

NYARE import

46 rue de la clé d’or 16410 Dignac

Tel:0749184973

Responsables de la publication

M.Barry

 

Champ d’application

Ces CGU ont pour but de définir les conditions et les modalités d’utilisation des services proposés par la société EXPOSEZMOI.FR sous la marque déposée EXPOSEZMOI , ainsi que les conditions d’accès et d’utilisation de ces prestations par les créateurs, vendeurs , commerçants et utilisateurs.

Nos abonnés reconnaissent avoir eu ces informations concernant les services proposés sur notre plateforme ,nous nous réservons le droit de modification de nos services et l’accès du site MB.EXPOSEZMOI aux utilisateurs qui ne respecteraient pas les CGU.

L’utilisateur sera informé en cas de changement des CGU ,en fonction du changement ou de l’amélioration des services proposés.

 

 

Nos prestations et services

Les caractéristiques essentielles du bien ou du service

Le site https://motifs broderie.exposezmoi.fr permet la vente par différents vendeurs créateurs dont MB.exposezmoi. L’activité de ce site consiste plus précisément en la fourniture de contenus numériques conformément à la directive n°2011-83/UE du 25 octobre 2011 relative aux droits des consommateurs.

Un service de numérisation personnalisé unique réalisé par MB.exposezmoi .

Créer une boutique pour vendre ses motifs sans aucune limite de quantité d’articles et sans commission par article mis en vente sur le site.

Le prix du bien ou du service, en application des articles L. 113-3 et L. 113-3-1   du code de la consommation.

Le nom ,l’étiquetage et le prix de chaque motif sont indiqués sur la fiche produit de celui-ci.

Le prix de la numérisation personnalisée est de 15 euros TTC au minimum . Ce tarif n’est pas fixe . Dès la réception de votre image à numériser nous vous indiquerons le prix pour la réalisation en fonction de la complexité de votre image.

Payer une commande

En accédant à la plateforme l’acheteur peut choisir de payer un motif en utilisant les boutons « Ajouter au panier »  .Les articles seront alors ajoutés au panier. L’acheteur doit utiliser le bouton « validation de la commande » disponible dans son panier d’achat.

Il est ensuite dirigé sur la page d’enregistrement, des détails de facturation et de livraison. L’acheteur pourra visualiser le détail de sa commande sur cette même page. Après avoir rempli et vérifié le formulaire il doit utiliser le bouton « Continuer pour le paiement » et enfin sur « passer la commande » .L’acheteur pourra régler avec commande avec une carte bancaire .Tous les paiements et données de paiements sont sécurisés via le prestataires Stripe et paypal

Toute commande effectuée est définitive et ferme en vue de l’acquisition des motifs sélectionnés à la commande.

 

Délai auquel MB.exposezmoi s’engage à livrer les motifs ou à exécuter le service de numérisation.

Motifs achetés en boutique : Les motifs que vous achetez dans la boutique sont immédiatement livrés et disponibles au téléchargement . vous les retrouverez aussi dans votre compte client à l’onglet « téléchargement »

Service de numérisation : Le délai d’exécution et de livraison pour une numérisation personnalisée est de 24 à 48 h . Votre motif numérisé sera disponible au téléchargement sur MB.exposezmoi dans la section . Vous devez ajoutez le motif à votre panier et payer votre commande après avoir accepté les conditions générales du service . Votre motif vous sera ainsi livré immédiatement et aussi disponible dans votre compte client à l’onglet  « téléchargement »

Droit de rétractation

Votre droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé en application de l’article L 221-28 du code de la consommation concernant les contenus numériques.

En achetant un motif de broderie qui est un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel ,vous renoncez à votre droit de rétractation après avoir été en accord avec les conditions générales de vente et de service . En acceptant ces conditions vous renoncez à votre droit de rétractation.

 

Médiation

La médiation de la consommation désigne un processus de règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges, par lequel un consommateur et un professionnel tentent de parvenir à un accord pour résoudre à l’amiable un litige qui les oppose, avec l’aide d’un tiers, le médiateur.

En cas de litiges ,vous avez donc la possibilité de recourir un médiateur de la consommation . (Article L.111-1 du code de la consommation)

Propriété intellectuelle

Les motifs vendus par MB.exposezmoi répondent à la réglementation relative à la protection des dessins et modèles présentée sur le site de l’Institut National de la Propriété Intellectuelle .

https://www.inpi.fr/fr/comprendre-la-propriete-intellectuelle/les-dessins-modeles

 

Conditions d’inscription sur MB.EXPOSEZMOI

L’accès de la plateforme est réservé aux Vendeurs particuliers de plus de 18 ans, ayant le pouvoir juridique de vendre leur articles ou créations. En qualité de vendeur professionnel, nos services sont réservés aux entreprises immatriculées au RCS ou au répertoire des métiers et aux vendeurs particuliers.

En tant qu’utilisateur vous devez vous engager à respecter toutes les règles de politesse et de courtoisie vis à vis des vendeurs et des motifs de broderie machine ,dans vos commentaires ,vos discutions et avis.
Les publications à contenu raciste, sexiste ,pornographique, ainsi que tous les articles servant à la fabrication, et à la consommation de produits illicites sont prohibées.

 

Articles interdits

Tous les produits interdit à la vente.

interdit sur MB.EXPOSEZMOI (liste non exhaustive)

Armes, drogues, alcool, tabac et toutes les substances règlementées
Tous les produits provenant d’espèces animales protégées ou interdites, et d’origine humaine.
Tous les articles qui font l’apologie de crimes contre l’humanité, de génocides ,de pédopornographie ainsi que tous les articles qui portent atteinte aux droits de l’homme et à sa dignité.
Produits et contenus à caractère pornographique.
Les produits alimentaires sont strictement interdits sur le site.
Tous les articles et produits qui sont soumis à une réglementation en vigueur, particulière.
Les imitations, les contenus protégés, les contrefaçons de marques, et la reproduction d’œuvres d’art protégées.

En vous inscrivant en tant que vendeur vous vous engagez à respecter les lois et réglementations concernant la vente de produits en France. exposezmoi se réserve le droit de supprimer tout compte ne respectant pas ces règles, sans préavis, afin de respecter les lois en vigueur, l’ éthique et les valeurs morales de MB.EXPOSEZMOI.

 

Création de votre compte

Pour créer un compte utilisateur afin d’utiliser nos services vous devez vous inscrire en respectant les champs obligatoires. L’utilisateur s’engage à utiliser sa propre adresse mail et non celle d’un tiers . Votre identifiant et votre mot de passe sont strictement confidentiels ,ne pas les communiquer à un tiers.

L’utilisateur aura la possibilité après son inscription sur MB.EXPOSEZMOI de modifier ou compléter ses informations personnelles via sa page de profil utilisateur.

Nous nous réservons le droit de supprimer un compte utilisateur qui ne respecterait pas ces conditions ou qui aurait une adresse email non valide.

En tant que vendeur ou acheteur vous pouvez nous signalez tous les problèmes constatés sur la plateforme ainsi que tous les contenus inappropriés à notre adresse d’assistance. contact@exposezmoi.fr

 

résilier

Vous pouvez résilier votre compte vendeur sans préavis en contactant notre support à l’adresse contact@exposezmoi.fr
Le vendeur demeure responsable de toutes les actions effectuées sur son compte avec ses identifiants de connexion, jusqu’à la fermeture qui prendra effet dans un délai de 7 jours à compté de la date de demande de résiliation .

En cas de non utilisation d’un compte vendeur pendant plus de 1 an MB.EXPOSEZMOI se réserve le droit de clôturer celui-ci. Le vendeur en sera informé 7 jours avant.
MB.EXPOSEZMOI.FR se réserve le droit de prélever sur le porte monnaie électronique du vendeur toutes les sommes dues à exposezmoi en cas de résiliation ou dans le cas d’un remboursement de l’acheteur. Ce que l’utilisateur de la plateforme accepte.

Si le vendeur est injoignable MB.EXPOSEZMOI se réserve le droit de transmettre ses coordonnées du vendeur.
Le vendeur s’engage à honorer toutes ses services de numérisation en cours avant la date de clôture de son compte .

Toute clôture du compte entraîne une suppression totale et irrémédiable de toutes les données personnelles ainsi que toutes les fiches produits du vendeur sur le site MB.EXPOSEZMOI. Cette action est définitive.

 

Commentaires et avis

Les commentaires, les avis et les notations sont libres pour tous les utilisateurs de la plateforme .MB.EXPOSEZMOI ne peut être tenu responsable des commentaires désobligeants.
Les utilisateurs peuvent néanmoins nous signaler tous commentaires ou avis déposés sur leur boutique .

MB.EXPOSEZMOI se réserve le droit de supprimer n’importe quel commentaire sans préavis si celui-ci ne respecte pas les bonnes pratiques de courtoisie ou porte atteinte à l’image de EXPOSEZMOI.FR

 

Prix des motifs de broderie machine du vendeur

Le prix de vente des motifs de broderie machine est libre et fixé par celui-ci . Ce que le vendeur accepte . MB.EXPOSEZMOI se rémunère en mettant en relation le vendeur et l’acheteur. Le montant de cette rémunération est fixe et calculé sur le montant total du panier de la commande (TTC). Cette rémunération est perçue par MB.EXPOSEZMOI une fois que l’acheteur à payé le montant de sa commande.

 

Montant des frais de services pour les vendeurs

Le montant des frais de service pour les vendeurs est de 20% (TTC) du montant total du panier .Donc 80% pour le vendeur . Ce pourcentage de frais de service demeure le même pour tous les vendeurs professionnels ou particuliers, soumis ou non à la TVA.

La mise en ligne des motifs sur votre boutique est gratuite et illimitée.
L’ouverture de votre boutique est gratuite.

Informations pour le vendeur et l’acheteur

Dans le cas d’un achat le droit de rétractation et de garantie pour vice cachés ne sont pas applicables, ainsi que toutes les garanties qui peuvent être liées à la qualité du motif de broderie machine téléchargé.. MB.EXPOSEZMOI invite l’acheteur à prendre contact avec le vendeur afin de mettre en place et de valider toutes les conditions relatives aux spécificités du motif et des fichiers de celui-ci.

Le vendeur en tant que responsable exclusif de sa boutique s’engage à contrôler et à mettre régulièrement à jour l’état de son stock d’articles.

Le paiement du vendeur s’effectue automatiquement via PayPal dès que le montant de son portefeuille électronique est supérieur à (15) euros .

 

Rétractation, remboursement et annulation

Le vendeur en qualité de professionnel s’engage à respecter toutes les règles de droit fiscal, commercial et social ,il doit respecter toute la réglementation applicable à la vente des produits. Pour tout article mis en vente sur le site par un vendeur particulier le droit de rétractation ne s’appliquera pas .L’acheteur en est informé.

En cas de litige le vendeur et l’acheteur se doivent de trouver une solution à l’amiable les bonnes pratiques et la courtoisie doivent être de rigueur. Nous nous réservons néanmoins le droit d’intervenir en cas de non résolution du litige. Le vendeur s’engage donc à respecter la solution proposée par MB.EXPOSEZMOI.

 

responsabilité

MB.EXPOSEZMOI relève d’un statut d’hébergeur, nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur le contenu avant qu’il ne soit publié sur la plateforme .Nous ne pourrons être tenus responsable d’une perte de revenus suite à un problème d’accès à la plateforme, ou une perte de données.

Les vendeurs en tant que « entités indépendantes » sont responsables de tous les dommages indirects ou direct causés par leur actions de vente sur MB.EXPOSEZMOI. Nous ne pouvons en être tenus pour responsable.

Le vendeur et l’acheteur reconnaissent que nous avons aucune obligation d’intervenir pour résoudre un différend entre eux. Aucun dédommagement ne peut donc être exigé à MB.EXPOSEZMOI. Ce que les utilisateurs acceptent.

Notre plateforme dépend des services fournisseurs internet par conséquent, toute anomalie dysfonctionnement des serveurs ou des réseaux peuvent empêcher ou influer sur l’accès à nos services et ceci indépendamment de notre volonté d’assurer la continuité de ceux-ci.

Tous les utilisateurs de MB.EXPOSEZMOI sont responsables de leur compte crée, avec leur identifiant et mot de passe .Les liens hypertextes sortants ainsi que tout autre contenus n’engage que les utilisateurs. A ce titre les utilisateurs doivent signaler à MB.EXPOSEZMOI toute utilisation frauduleuse de ces comptes afin que nous les désactivons.

les utilisateurs de la plateforme et MB.EXPOSEZMOI s’efforcerons de régler à l’amiable tout litige éventuel. A défaut de solution l’utilisateur particulier pourra contacter un médiateur et l’utilisateur professionnel, le tribunal de commerce.

 

Ces présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont régies et soumises au droit français.

 

La Team MB.EXPOSEZMOI.FR