Unique machine embroidery designs and quality scans on MB.

outstanding papi pastry chef
All free shop designs

Join the club

Download hundreds of embroidery designs for free by becoming a member of the MB club.
machine embroidery designs sale and purchase site
MB.EXPOSEZMOI

Discover unique and original creations. Visit the store and become a member of the club to download more than 600 embroidery designs in various styles and colors. Which will allow you to carry out all your projects.

Free quote

DIGITIZATION

EMBROIDERY PATTERNS

Send us your images to be scanned now, for a quick and free estimate of the cost of production, for a unique embroidery pattern and to your taste.

COLLECTIONS

Unique and quality designer motifs for all your machines. motifsbroderie.exposezmoi.fr
machine embroidery

Discover hundreds of unique machine embroidery designs and unique quality embroidery designs for instant download! MB.expose me provides you a secure website for downloading embroidery designs and design collections.

MB.exposezmoi offers hundreds of machine embroidery designs created by passionate digitizers.

Use the built-in search engine on MB.expose me to find the designs that best suit your needs. Contact us for a personalized machine embroidery design by filling out the digitization request form The machine embroidery designs you purchase are instantly downloadable to your PC or mobile. By joining the club expose me you pay only 49,99 € to immediately build up a very large collection of machine embroidery patterns for all your creations. MB.exposezmoi is a single site for all your machine embroidery patterns needs. Embroidery designs you won't find anywhere else.

close

Subscribe for free to the Newsletter to benefit from our offers and promotions.

Des motifs de broderie machine uniques et des numérisations de qualité sur MB.exposezmoi

papi pâtissier hors pair
Tous les motifs de la boutique gratuits

Rejoignez le club

Téléchargez gratuitement des centaines de motifs de broderie en devenant membre du club MB.exposezmoi
site de vente et d'achat de motifs de broderie machine
MB.EXPOSEZMOI

Découvrez des créations uniques et originales . Visitez la boutique et devenez membre du club pour télécharger plus de 600 motifs de broderie aux styles et aux couleurs variées . Qui vous permettrons de réaliser tout vos projets .

MB.EXPOSEZMOI

MOTIFS DE BRODERIE MACHINE

Visitez notre boutique pour voir les créations étonnantes de nos concepteurs.

COLLECTIONS

Motifs de créateurs, uniques et de qualité pour toutes vos machines. motifsbroderie.exposezmoi.fr
broderie machine

Découvrez  des centaines de motifs de broderie machine uniques et des créations uniques de broderie de qualité à télécharger immédiatement! MB.exposezmoi vous fournit un site Web sécurisé permettant de télécharger des motifs de broderie et des collections de motifs.

MB.exposezmoi propose des centaines de motifs pour la broderie à la machine créés par des numériseurs passionnés.

Utilisez le moteur de recherche intégré sur MB.exposezmoi pour trouver les motifs les plus adaptés à vos besoins. Contactez nous  pour un motif de broderie machine personnalisé en remplissant le formulaire de demande de numérisation .Les motifs de broderie machine que vous achetez sont téléchargeables instantanément sur votre PC ou votre mobile . En rejoignant le club exposezmoi vous ne payez que 49,99€ pour vous constituer immédiatement une très grande collection de motifs de broderie machine pour toutes vos créations.. MB.exposezmoi est un site unique pour tous vos besoins en motifs de broderie machine. Des motifs de broderie que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs.

close

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement à la Newsletter pour bénéficier de nos offres et promotions.